Ending a Task
Use
After you have completed a task, you will want to end it. Sometimes you may want to end a task without completing it.
Procedure
To end a task:
- In the standard toolbar, choose
or press Shift+F3 .
If you have already saved the data, or if you have not entered any data, the system ends the task and returns to the initial screen of your application.
- If you have entered data while working in this task, but have not saved it yet, the system displays a dialog box prompting you to save your data.
- To save the data and end the task, choose Yes.
- To end the task without saving the data, choose No.
- To return to the task, choose Cancel.
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Revolutionize Your Documentation Review with HelpNDoc's Project Analyzer
